Open House: Sunday 27th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 1st October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 8th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 15th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st October: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Terraces 3! These open- concept homes will feature contemporary designs, carpeted bedrooms, 9ft. ceilings on main floor, and large Energy Star windows that bathe the space in natural light. The kitchen features stainless steel Whirlpool appliances, including a glass range and convection oven, a refrigerator with a bottom- mount freezer drawer, and a dishwasher with AccuSense Sensor cycle. Double vanities with Quartz counter tops, subway tile backslashes. In addition, each home comes with energy saving Forced air heating, and 560SQFT roof top terraces. Estimated completion MID NOVEMBER 2020.

Amenities

None

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Sprinkler - Fire Vacuum - Roughed In